Skip to content

The most beautiful Polish TV ad of winter 2010

February 8, 2010

This will be a short note as I just wanted to share something with you. This TV ad has been aired for a couple of weeks now in Poland and I must admit that I grew absolutely enchanted by its mood, imagery, and the music.  It is a new TV commercial of TUI Poland – a Polish branch of international travel agency TUI Travel which is present in 15 European countries.  Well, I hope you like it as much as I do – take a look and enjoy!

Creative Director:  Paweł Merecz
Directed by:  Jakub Łubniewski
Music composed by:  Michał Pruszkowski

 

The spot was created by Mather Communications, a spin-off agency from Ogilvy Warsaw.  The song was written and recorded especially for this commercial, but since a lot of people are requesting a full version, it is rumoured that the singer, Maja Buracka, is working to complete it and release a full song.   We have a pretty frosty winter with a lot of snow in Poland this year and perhaps that is one of the reasons that the images in this film resonate so well… Who knows?  As for me, I certainly wouldn’t mind a holiday in one of the places offered by TUI.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 05:48

    always choose your travel agency very well, you would not really want to deal with those rip-off travel agents “,.

  2. September 15, 2011 04:46

    At the moment I stumbled upon the web for exactly this sort of information. Be grateful for to your post that seek has to stop now. You published the article within a simple to comprehend way. With that, I added your sites among my favorites! Regards!

  3. September 15, 2011 07:51

    this type of The most beautiful Polish TV ad of winter 2010 Adbuzzer Blog is almost almost like my own blog I assume this subject is indeed turning into popular

Leave a Reply

