Skip to content

So let’s get started…

February 21, 2009

I have a history of over 2 years of blogging in Polish, my native tongue.  I published my novel ch@t_story as a blog and attracted a few thousands of unique users / readers.  Last year I started a blog called Czarno na Białym [Black on White] about the best and the worst advertising campaigns which you may check here – so far it’s been my most popular blog and it’s about to go beyond 100 000 UU this month.  Advertising and marketing are my key intrests and I work as Brand & Advertising Manager.  The projects and campaigns I created and coordinated are the focus of my personal blog PJA ProjectsI decided it’s high time to start some blog in English about advertising and let the international audience read about some of the most interesting marketing activities going on in Poland.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 01:35

    Good luck to you! from a representative of Poland’s small, but highly influential, English-language bloggers😉

    • adbuzzer permalink*
      February 23, 2009 22:08

      Thanx😉 I was just wondering how long it would take for a first comment to appear and here it is so much faster than I expected :))) BTW, how did you come across my blog?

  2. February 24, 2009 19:01

    I keep a close eye on the WordPress tag surfer, just to see what other people are writing about Poland.

Leave a Reply

